Service Times
Worship Services:
Sunday mornings:
8:45am Early Service in the Chapel
10:50am Traditional Serivce in the Sanctuary

Sunday evenings:
6:00pm The Light-Contemporary Service in the Family Ministry Center

2nd Wednesday of the Month:
5:30pm Mid-Month Eucharist in the Chapel

Sunday School:

We welcome you!

Leadership Team



The Leadership Team of FUMC-Commerce is comprised of chairpersons of key ministry areas of the church. The purpose of the Leadership Team is to plan and implement the programs and ministry of the local church as well as oversee the administration of the church. The Leadership Team is amenable to the charge conference.

2015 Administrative Council:

  • Chair: Mike Roberts
  • Vice Chair: TBD
  • Lay Leader: Carole Walker
  • SPPRC Chair: Jim Patton
  • Trustees Chair: Virginia Collier
  • Finance Chair: Gil Naizer
  • Foundation Chair: Anne Mills
  • Connect Team Chair: Susan Patton
  • Grow Team Chair: Craig Jensen
  • Serve Team Chair: Amy Stark
  • Lay Member to Annual Conference: Carole Walker
  • Alternative Lay Member to Annual Conference: Gene Lockhart
  • Pastor: Dr. Gregory S. Neal
  • Campus Ministry (Staff/Pastor): Rev. Brian Dierolf
  • Children’s Ministry (Staff): Shelly Oats
  • Little Ark Director: Jennifer Knight
  • Music Director: Jelisa Baker
  • Director of Finance: Mariann Andrews
  • At Large Members:
    • Susan Lampe
    • Rebecca Sneed
    • Jim Brown
    • Gene Lockhart
    • Tiffany Harrison
    • Clarence Jensen


Ways to Give

Are you interested in learning how you can give?

There are many Ways to Give!

Give Online

Upcoming Events